Analyst coverage

Analysts who regularly follow Marine Harvest ASA
Company Analyst Phone E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Vidar Strat +47 22 01 61 60 vidar.strat@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities Thomas Lorck +47 21 01 32 35 thomas.lorck@arcticsec.no
Arctic Securities Axel Jacobsen +47 21 01 31 58 axel.jacobsen@arcticsec.no
Carnegie Lage Bøhren +47 934 09 357  lb@carnegie.no
Carnegie Karl Øystein Øyehaug +47 22 00 93 65 ko@carnegie.no
Danske Bank Markets Knut Ivar Bakken +47 85 40 70 74  knb@danskebank.com
DnB Markets Alexander Aukner +47 24 16 90 79 alexander.aukner@dnb.no
DnB Markets Tone Bjørnstad Hanstad

+47 41 62 94 46

Tone.Bjornstad.Hanstad@dnb.no

Enskilda Securities Bent Rølland +47 21 82 71 26 bent.rolland@seb.no
EQUITA SIM SpA Gianmarco Bonacina +39 02 6204 368 g.bonacina@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Paribas Mikheil Omanadze +44 203 430 8616 mikheil.omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com
Exane BNP Paribas Jeff Stent +44 207 039 9469 jeff.stent@exanebnpparibas.com
Fearnleys Bruce Diesen +47 22 93 60 00 bdi@fearnleys.no 
Fearnleys Henrik Prøsch Selnes +47 41 68 18 82 hse@fearnleys.no
Handelsbanken Markets Kjetil Lye +47 92 61 64 78 kjly01@handelsbanken.no
Kepler Fredrik Ivarsson +46 8 723 5174 fivarsson@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Markets Kolbjørn Giskeødegård +47 22 48 79 83 kolbjorn.giskeodegard@nordea.com
Norne Securities Karl Johan Molnes +47 974 76 064 karl-johan.molnes@norne.no
Pareto Securities Carl-Emil Kjølås Johannessen +47 24 13 39 41 carl-emil.kjolas.johannessen@paretosec.com
Sparebank1 Markets Tore Tønseth +47 95 80 62 77

tore.tonseth@sb1markets.no

Please note that the analysts' views, estimates and recommendations are their own and do not necessarily reflect the views of Marine Harvest.